Trigger Happy Productions GmbH
Swinemünder Str. 121, 10435 Berlin, Germany

Phone: 0049-30-284 897-0, Fax: 0049-30-284 897-55

office@triggerhappyproductions.com

 

Miliane Nani Meimeth
Partner / Executive Producer

+49.30.284.897-40
meimeth@thp.biz

Stephan Vens
Partner / Executive Producer

+49.30.284.897-47
vens@thp.biz

Ralf Schmerberg
Partner / Director


Uta Abt
Head of Accounting

+49.30.284.897-60
abt@thp.biz

Klaus Charbonnier
Assistant to Executive Producer

+49.30.284.897-44
charbonnier@thp.biz

Anne Kochan (on maternity leave) / Stefanie Schmitt
Producer Postproduction

+49.30.284.897-59
schmitt@thp.biz

Reinhard Böse
Reception / Office Manager

+49.30.284.897-0
boese@thp.biz

Job Applications
office@triggerhappyproductions.com